Elections have again taken place for this year’s School Council members. Congratulations to all those pupils who were voted for by their peers to represent them.

All pupils followed a democratic voting process, by marking a ballot ballot sheet and placing it in a secure ballot box. Overseen by a very conscientious Daniel.

Here are the results of the School Council voting for 2019/20

Swan – Sam Woodpecker – Jabari Dove – Riyad Kingfisher – Joshua
Pheasant – Gabriel Jay – Abdullah Penguin – Nathaniel Puffin – Hugo
Hawk – Denzel Starling – Laci Budgie – Riley

Over the next few weeks the School Council will be working on many topics including the pupil voice in school, school rewards and lesson planning.



4 + 4 =

This form collects your name, email address, phone number and postcode so that we can contact you and manage your enquiry. Please see our Privacy Policy page below for more information on how we protect and manage your data. By submitting this form you are confirming that you are happy for Eagle House Group to use your information in order for us to contact me.

Contact us

Eagle House School (Mitcham): 020 8687 7050

Head Teacher: Lorraine Titchener

Eagle House School (Bramley): 01483 912 080

Head Teacher: Tom Milson

Eagle House School (Sutton & POST 16 Department): 020 8661 1419

Head Teacher: Francesca Arocas

Eagle House School 6th Form (Strawberry Lodge): 020 3745 8760

Head Teacher: Francesca Arocas

Out of term: 020 8770 7788

Schools' Business Office


Eagle House Group Ltd

Chancery House

Ground Floor Suite

St Nicholas Way




School Board Chair: Mr Steve Bacon

Copyright Eagle House School Group Ltd | Website designed by Cityspace Creative