Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/18

Spring Term 2018

Staff INSET Day: Tuesday 2nd January

Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Staff INSET Day: Monday 16th April

Term Starts: Tuesday 17th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June (inclusive)

Staff INSET Day: Monday 4th June

Term Ends: Wednesday 25th July

Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Staff INSET Day: Monday 3rd September

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October (inclusive)

Staff INSET Day: Monday 26th November

Term Ends: Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET Day: Monday 7th January

Term Starts: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 5th April

Bank Holiday: Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May & Monday 27th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May (inclusive)

Staff INSET Day: Monday 24th June

Term Ends: Tuesday 23rd July

[/columns]

EAGLE_HOUSE_169